1. Home
  2. Comparisons
  3. XORV vs Peec AI

XORV vs Peec AI

Peec AI suits SEO and content teams that want daily tracking at published prices: three engines of your choice on its self-serve plans, more on Enterprise. XORV sends each buyer question to every engine in its plan and keeps failed answers apart from zero.

Last reviewed November 2, 2026

Example
Readings

Which roasters deliver fresh beans in Jeddah?

2
  1. 1Talvara Coffee Monthly subscription, delivered nationwide
  2. 2Dunelight Roast date printed on every bag
  3. 3Oudra Roasters Single-origin beans from Yemen and Ethiopia

Sources cited

  • talvara.coffee
  • brewratio.guide
  • dunelight.coffee

At a glance

  • Who Peec AI fits

    SEO, content and marketing teams, and agencies, that want daily prompt tracking at a published price and their data in their own tools.

  • Who XORV fits

    Brands and agencies that want every buyer question asked of every engine in their plan, every day, with failed answers kept apart from zero.

  • The main difference

    Peec AI lets you pick three engines on its self-serve plans. XORV asks the same question of every engine in your plan and says which answers it couldn’t read.

Peec AI and XORV, row by row

Fifteen rows in five groups. Each cell was read on November 2, 2026 unless it shows another date, from the page its number opens. Where a company’s website says nothing, the cell reads “Not disclosed”, never “No”.

What is comparedPeec AIXORV
Measurement
What one measurement is
A tracked prompt, run daily on each active engine; each reply is stored as a chat.12
A buyer question, sent word for word to every engine in the plan.12
AI engines
Three chosen from ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Copilot, Gemini and Naver AI up to Advanced; all models on Enterprise, Perplexity included.2
ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Google AI Overview on Core and Agency, with Claude and Google AI Mode coming. Free: ChatGPT. Pro: ChatGPT and Perplexity.13
Countries and languages
Languages unlimited; one country on Starter, three on Pro and Advanced, unlimited on Enterprise.2
The market and language you choose: one on Free and Pro, two on Core, ten on Agency.1314
How often
Daily on every self-serve plan; daily or weekly on Enterprise, whose page also offers hourly.23
Every day on Pro, Core and Agency; every week on Free.13
Evidence
Shows the sources answers cite
YesThe domains and URLs answers retrieved or cited, with citation rate and position.4
YesThe pages each answer cites, with your own site marked.15
Says how a failed answer is counted
Not disclosed1
YesA failed or missing answer is marked “not measured” and never counted as a zero.12
Publishes how its numbers are calculated
YesPublished formulas for visibility and share of voice; position and sentiment explained.5
YesA public methodology page: what is counted, out of what, and when a comparison is refused.12
Changes to your site
Makes changes on your site
In partIn early access: accepted suggestions written to a connected CMS such as WordPress, as a draft or live.6
In partXORV Build, in beta, publishes to GitHub; WordPress is in testing.16
Changes wait for your approval
YesThe agent shows each change and acts only after you approve; an auto mode can approve for the rest of a chat.7
YesAlways: a pull request when you approve, and publishing only when you approve again.16
Undoing a change
YesRevert a suggestion and publish again: the page is rebuilt from its copy before Peec first changed it.6
In partCancel a change before it is published, or restore it after if nobody has changed the page since.16
Plans and terms
Price
Starter $95, Pro $245 and Advanced $495 a month; Enterprise by quote.2
Free, then Pro $20, Core $129 and Agency $549 a month. Payment is not open yet.13
Free plan or trial
Yes7 days, no credit card.8
YesA free plan: 10 buyer questions on ChatGPT, every week.13
Billing and terms
Monthly plans end with the billing cycle; annual terms renew unless cancelled 30 days ahead.92
Monthly, in US dollars; cancel anytime. Annual billing is not offered yet.13
Security
Independent security audit
YesSOC 2 Type II, which its enterprise page marks “audit complete”; ISO 27001 certification is in progress.3
NoNo SOC 2 or ISO 27001 audit completed yet.17
Single sign-on
YesSAML 2.0, on Enterprise.102
NoNot offered today.18

What Peec AI does well

Said first, and from Peec AI’s own pages.

  • Daily tracking, open prices

    Every self-serve plan runs prompts daily, and the pricing page spells out prompts, countries and how monthly answers are counted. 2

  • Formulas in the open

    Its docs publish the formulas for visibility and share of voice, and explain position, sentiment and win rate. 5

  • Citations down to the URL

    It separates the pages an engine retrieved from the pages it cited, with citation position, rate and page type. 4

  • Your data in your tools

    An MCP server lets assistants such as Claude and Cursor query the same data as the dashboard. 11

What XORV does differently

Each screen below comes from Dunelight, a made-up coffee roaster in XORV’s example workspace. Its numbers follow XORV’s rules; no real company appears.

  1. Every question on every engine

    On Peec AI’s self-serve plans you choose three engines. XORV sends each buyer question, word for word, to every engine in your plan, so the map compares like with like.

    See Buyer questions
    Answer map
    ChatGPTGeminiPerplexityGoogle AI Overview
    Where to buy freshly roasted coffee online121
    Which roasters deliver fresh beans in Jeddah?21
    Best light roast for pour-over32
    Roaster with same-day delivery in Jeddah32
    Best beans for espresso at home
    Decaf beans that still taste good
    4/123/125/120/8
    Example
  2. A failed answer is never a zero

    Peec AI’s docs don’t say how failed runs are counted. XORV marks them “not measured” and leaves them out, so “named in 12 of 44 measured answers” means exactly that.

    See Visibility
    VisibilityLast 30 days
    Visibility27%+5 pp12 of 44 answers name you
    • Dunelight
    • Talvara Coffee
    • Oudra Roasters
    • Marabel Coffee
    Example
  3. Applied is not verified

    XORV’s changes move from proposed to approved, applied and verified, and a change counts as an improvement only when a later reading shows it.

    See XORV Build
    Actions
    What to do nextWaiting on your decision

    Answer “Best beans for espresso at home” on dunelight.coffee

    No engine names Dunelight for this question. Talvara Coffee is named in 22 of 44 answers this run, and brewratio.guide is cited in 8.

    1. Proposed
    2. Approved
    3. Applied
    4. Verified

    XORV proposes, you approve. A change counts as an improvement only when a later reading shows it.

    Review changesApprove
    Example
  4. Answers that show their evidence

    Ask XORV answers questions about your visibility from the answers it saved, and shows the readings under each reply.

    See Ask XORV
    Ask XORV

    Why does Talvara Coffee lead?

    Talvara Coffee is named in 22 of 44 answers this run, Dunelight in 12. The gap is on delivery and subscription questions, where talvara.coffee is cited and Dunelight is often left out.

    12 of 44 answers name you
    • Which sources leave us out?
    • What do we fix first?
    Example

Prices, as each company publishes them

Peec AI’s plans from its pricing page, XORV’s from its own. Prices change: each number opens the page it was read from.

Peec AI

  • Starter⁦$95⁩/month50 prompts, three engines, one country, one project.2
  • Pro⁦$245⁩/month150 prompts, three engines, three countries, API access.2
  • Advanced⁦$495⁩/month350 prompts, three engines, three countries, five projects.2
  • EnterprisePrice on requestUnlimited prompts, models and countries; single sign-on.2

XORV

  • FreeFreeSee where your brand stands before you decide.
  • Pro⁦$20⁩/monthFor one brand starting to track its AI visibility.
  • Core⁦$129⁩/monthThe full reading for one brand: every live engine, two markets.
  • Agency⁦$549⁩/monthMany clients in one workspace, with one shared pool of questions.

Monthly prices in US dollars. Payment is not open yet. See every plan

Moving from Peec AI to XORV

  1. Keep the questions that matter

    Go through your Peec AI prompts and keep the ones a buyer would really ask. XORV measures buyer questions, word for word.

  2. Run both side by side

    Start XORV’s free plan alongside Peec AI and compare the same question, on the same engine, in the same market.

  3. Choose by engines and markets

    Pick the XORV plan whose engines and markets match what you track today; every reading is kept from day one.

Questions people ask

Does Peec AI measure more engines than XORV?

On Enterprise, yes. On its self-serve plans you track three engines of your choice; XORV’s Core and Agency plans ask every question of four live engines.

Which is cheaper?

Peec AI starts at $95 a month. XORV has a free plan, then Pro at $20, Core at $129 and Agency at $549 a month. Compare what each plan measures, not only the price.

Can either one change my website?

Both, within limits: Peec AI writes accepted suggestions to a connected CMS in early access; XORV Build, in beta, publishes to GitHub with your approval.

Sources

Peec AI’s website

  1. docs.peec.ai/understanding-chatsread November 2, 2026
  2. peec.ai/pricingread November 2, 2026
  3. peec.ai/for-enterpriseread November 2, 2026
  4. docs.peec.ai/urlsread November 2, 2026
  5. docs.peec.ai/metrics/brand-metrics/visibilityread November 2, 2026
  6. docs.peec.ai/mcp/toolsread November 2, 2026
  7. docs.peec.ai/agentread November 2, 2026
  8. peec.ai/comparison/peec-ai-vs-ahrefs-brand-radarread November 2, 2026
  9. peec.ai/legal/terms-of-useread November 2, 2026
  10. docs.peec.ai/ssoread November 2, 2026
  11. docs.peec.ai/mcp/introductionread November 2, 2026

XORV’s website

  1. xorv.ai/methodologyread November 2, 2026
  2. xorv.ai/pricingread November 2, 2026
  3. xorv.ai/solutions/multi-marketread November 2, 2026
  4. xorv.ai/product/sourcesread November 2, 2026
  5. xorv.ai/product/agentread November 2, 2026
  6. xorv.ai/trustread November 2, 2026
  7. xorv.ai/enterpriseread November 2, 2026

Product names belong to their owners. This page compares public information as it stood on the dates shown and is not endorsed by any company it names. If something here is out of date, write to [email protected] and we will re-read the page and correct it.

Find out if AI recommends you.

Start with your website. Check what XORV understood, then get a first reading with clear context — instead of a guess.

Free first reading: 10 buyer questions on ChatGPT. On paid plans, XORV Build (beta) drafts the fix.Free first reading, with what to fix first.